top of page
  • Writer's pictureKenna Rose

A Short Guide to Using Amethyst

Updated: Feb 19, 2019

The first crystal that i started using was amethyst, my dad bought one for me and each of my siblings. I wire wrapped it myself and put it on a rose gold chain. I wear it all the time, especially when my anxiety starts acting up. It calms me down instantly.


Photo by me :) @ksrosephotography


Here's some info about amethyst:


It's purple, so it's great for enhancing psychic abilities.

It helps relieve headaches and fatigue. When I'm feeling down, i wear my necklace or put it under my pillow when before i go to sleep because it also promotes good dreams. It's cleanses the aura and brings peace and healing. Meditating with amethyst is great for clearing negative thoughts and helps relieve stress and anxiety.


I highly recommend amethyst as one of the first crystals you get, it really comes in handy.


 

*Disclaimer: The statements on this blog are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The author does not in any way guarantee or warrant the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any message and will not be held responsible for the content of any message. Always consult your personal physician for specific medical advice.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page