top of page
  • Writer's pictureKenna Rose

How To Start an Intention Jar



One of the first things i started when i got into witchcraft was an intention jar. It's simple and effective, i honestly think everybody should have one.


I cleaned an old mason jar and wrote down things i wanted to manifest in my life.




''I am so grateful that mom and dad have new jobs and can spend more time at home and make more money''.


''I am so grateful that my blog is gaining popularity and I'm helping people.''


I keep small notes and a writing utensil on my altar for whenever i want to write a new one. Whenever i feel like it's needed, i hold the intention in my hand and meditate on it for a little while.


It's as simple as that, start yours today!


 

60 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page